Melania Trump Club

Sunday, July 31, 2011

Province of Agrigento

Agrigento, Provincia di Agrigento, Pruvincia di Girgenti, is a province in the autonomous island region of Sicily in Italy. It has an area of 3,042 km², and a total population of 454,370 (2009). There are 43 comunes (Italian: comuni) in the province (see Comunes of the Province of Agrigento).
The most important cities are Sciacca, Canicattì, Favara, Licata, Porto Empedocle, and the capital, Agrigento.

No comments:

Post a Comment